Contact Us

Playrite are committed to ensuring that you receive answers to your questions and enjoy trouble-free use of our synthetic surfaces throughout their life.

If you require any further information do not hesitate to contact us.

Playrite
Wellington Mills
Liversedge
West Yorkshire
WF15 7FH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1924 412488
Fax: +44 (0) 1924 412337
Email: info@playrite.co.uk

To contact your regional representative to arrange a site visit or for any additional information please use the details below:

Scotland, Northern England & North Wales

Contact: Mark Waite

Phone: +44 (0) 7967 343145

Email: mwaite@playrite.co.uk

Southern England & London

Contact: Steve Byrnes

Phone: +44 (0) 7967 343155

Email: sbyrnes@playrite.co.uk

Midlands, S/West England & South Wales

Contact: Rob Rhodes

Phone: +44 (0) 7967 343153

Email: rrhodes@playrite.co.uk

Export Sales

Contact: David Hook

Phone: +44 (0) 7872 694768

Email: dhook@playrite.co.uk

Sales Director

Contact: Chris Pickles

Phone: +44 (0) 7741 007885

Email: cpickles@playrite.co.uk

Marketing Manager

Contact: Mandy Greenwood

Phone: +44 (0) 7967 343156

Email:mgreenwood@playrite.co.uk